Subscriptions / Boom! Studios / Tyson Hesse: Diesel Gear Shift Special
[]

The issue this subscription will start from has not yet been listed, but will be added here shortly.


We are currently awaiting release of the next start issue, You may want to buy the back issues below.


Awaiting Release

  • Oct, 2017 Pre-Order

    • Pre-Order £ 3.30 RRP £4.25   You Save: £0.95 (22%)

      Dee Diesel is back in this brand new special featuring the next chapter in her epic saga! Dee, Rickets, and Bull go back under the clouds to help Bull’s people in the aftermath of the attack on the capital. There, the trio discovers the wreckage of Peacetowne and reunites with old friends. Perfect for fans of Amulet and The Legend of Korra!