•  
    [Boom! Studios - Tyson Hesse: Diesel Gear Shift Special]

    Awaiting Release

    [Boom! Studios]
  • Tyson Hesse: Diesel Gear Shift Special
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    Sorry, Tyson Hesse: Diesel Gear Shift Special has finished.

Issues

  • 11 October 2017

    Discontinued Tyson Hesse: Diesel Gear Shift Special #1
    [Tyson Hesse: Diesel Gear Shift Special #1 (Product Image)]
    Discontinued

    Dee Diesel is back in this brand new special featuring the next chapter in her epic saga! Dee, Rickets, and Bull go back under the clouds to help Bull’s people in the aftermath of the attack on the capital. There, the trio discovers the wreckage of Peacetowne and reunites with old friends. Perfect for fans of Amulet and The Legend of Korra!

    Category