Introducing Orbit's Debut Authors for 2020

27 March 2020

Meet Orbit’s 2020 debut authors – all here to tell us a little about their wonderful new books!

Luke Arnold – Last Smile in Sunder City

Katy Rose Pool – There Will Come A Darkness

Devin Madson – We Ride The Storm

K S Villoso – The Wolf of Oren-Yaro

Essa Hansen – Nophek Gloss

Constance Sayers – A Witch In Time

Marie Brennan and Alyc Helms, writing as M A Carrick – The Mask of Mirrors

Valerie Valdes – Chilling Effect

Andrea Stewart - The Bone Shard Daughter


You can order (and pre-order) your titles from Forbidden Planet – deliverable straight to your TBR pile. 

Treat yourself to the best new reading!