Aargh! signing

15 October 1988

Forbidden Planet hosted a signing for Aargh! (Artists Against Rampant Government Homophobia) with writers and artists Alan Moore, Kevin O'Neill and Neil GaimanDave McKean stepped in to replace Jamie Delano

(Below) Dave McKean and Neil Gaiman

(Below) Alan Moore and Kevin O'Neill

If you have any pictures of this event, please share them with us by clicking the button below.


Were you at this event? Share your memories in the comments below.