Meet Jen and Chris Sugden, and Meghan Fitzmartin

from to
at our London Megastore

Affiliates

If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Meet Jen and Chris Sugden, and Meghan Fitzmartin, who will be joining us for a signing event at our London Megastore on Thursday June 20th from 6:00pm-7:00pm.

Jen and Chris Sugden will be signing copies of their latest novel High Vaultage, while Meghan Fitzmartin will be signing copies of Tim Drake: Robin - volumes 1 & 2

HIGH VAULTAGE -

From the creators of the acclaimed audio drama podcast Victoriocity comes a cozy scifi mystery set in the chaotic metropolis of Even Greater London - unmissable for fans of Ben Aaronovitch’s Rivers of London series and Terry Pratchett’s Discworld.

EVEN GREATER LONDON, 1887: a vast, uninterrupted urban plane encompassing the entire lower half of England and, for complex reasons, only the upper third of the Isle of Wight… The immense Tower casts electricity across the sky itself, powering the mind-boggling mechanisms of the city below; the notorious engineer-army swarms through its very veins, building, demolishing, and rebuilding whatever they see fit; and - at the heart of it all - sits the country’s first ever private detective agency.

Archibald Fleet and Clara Entwhistle hoped things would pick up quickly for their new enterprise. No one is taking them seriously, but their break will come soon. Definitely… Probably.

Meanwhile, police are baffled by a series of impossible bank robberies, their resources wholly absorbed by the case. Which means that when a woman witnesses a kidnapping, Fleet-Entwhistle Private Investigations is the only place she can turn for help. Luckily they’re more than happy to oblige.

But what’s the motive behind the kidnap? As Clara and Fleet investigate, they find more than they could ever have imagined…

Tim Drake: Robin: Volume 1: Mystery At The Marina - 

A mystery over a year in the making takes shape. A new villain who’s been hounding Tim from afar decides to take things up close and personal, putting Bernard and everyone else Tim cares about in peril, and things go from bad to worse for the world’s oldest and canonically tallest Robin (no, I will not be fact-checking that).

All that as Tim finally carves out a corner of Gotham City just for himself and sets up shop in his very own…murder-shack boat?

Fan-favourite writer Meghan Fitzmartin teams up with beloved Harley Quinn artist Riley Rossmo to define the next chapter in Tim’s life. Collecting DC Pride: Tim Drake Special #1 and Tim Drake: Robin #1-6.

Tim Drake: Robin: Volume 2: A Case Of Chaos

Art By Nikola Cizmesija, Serg Acuna, Belen Ortega, And Alberto Alburquerque A new chapter of Robin’s story begins!

Picking up after the explosive events in Volume 1, it’s date night for Tim and his boyfriend, Bernard, and the recent sense of calm in Gotham Marina is about to change! Batwoman shows up with a mystery only the world’s best Robin can solve–if they can team up and learn to work together, that is. They need to figure it out fast if they’re going to free themselves from the Chaos Monsters!

Collects Tim Drake: Robin #7-10 and four short stories from the DC Pride: Tim Drake Special.

NOTE: All signing events may be subject to short notice change or cancellation. Please keep checking our Events Page for up to date information.

Featured Products

    • Book
    [High Vaultage (Signed Edition Hardcover) (Product Image)]

    Signed

    By:
    Published By:
    • Graphic Novel
    [Tim Drake: Robin: Volume 1: Mystery At The Marina (Signed Edition) (Product Image)]

    Signed

    By:
    Published By:
    • Graphic Novel
    [Tim Drake: Robin: Volume 2: A Case Of Chaos (Signed Edition) (Product Image)]

    Signed

    By:
    Published By: