Chris Husberg signing Dark Immolation

  • [Chris Husberg signing Dark Immolation]
  • [Chris Husberg signing Dark Immolation]
CHRIS HUSBERG will be signing DARK IMMOLATION at the Forbidden Planet London Megastore on Wednesday 2nd August from 6 – 7pm.

In Dark Immolation, a new religion is gathering followers, drawn by rumours of prophetess Jane Oden. Her sister Cinzia is by her side, but fears that Jane will lead them to ruin. Meanwhile Knot is haunted by memories, and is not the ally he once was. The vampire Astrid travels to find answers for her friend, but instead finds enemies. And in the empire of Roden, a tiellan woman finds herself with a new protector. One who wants to use her extraordinary abilities for his own ends…

Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as ‘Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson’ by Library Journal.

Event Locations & Times

London Megastore
From to