Adam Hargreaves signing World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who Mash Up!

  • [Adam Hargreaves signing World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who Mash Up!]
  • [Adam Hargreaves signing World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who Mash Up!]
  • [Adam Hargreaves signing World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who Mash Up!]
  • [Adam Hargreaves signing World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who Mash Up!]
Meet Adam Hargreaves signing the new World Of Hargreaves Doctor Who books at our London Megastore on Saturday 29th April at 1:00pm.

The greatest mash-up in the entire Whoniverse is here!

Doctor Who meets Roger Hargreaves’s Mr Men in this new series of stories, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves. Showcasing the instantly recognisable Roger Hargreaves style and including numerous much-loved Doctor Who characters, these books will appeal to fans of both Mr Men and Doctor Who. Complete with cleverly crafted stories and references to the Doctor Who world, these books will entertain and delight young and old alike.

Adam Hargreaves is an English author and illustrator. The son of Roger Hargreaves, he continues his father’s popular Mr. Men and Little Miss series of children’s books.

Event Locations & Times

London Megastore
From to