Dragon Frontier

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • A Wild West fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers, ideal for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon. Cowboys, Indians and dragons come together in this rip-roaring adventure where frontier land is even wilder than history suggests . . .

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Dan Abnett  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    2760117  
    EAN
    9780141342962  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9780141342962  
    Publisher
    Puffin Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • A Wild West fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers, ideal for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon. Cowboys, Indians and dragons come together in this rip-roaring adventure where frontier land is even wilder than history suggests . . .

    The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger.

    Jake Polson and his family are starting a new life on the American Frontier. Twelve-year-old Jake is proud to drive the lead wagon; he’s in charge of the oxen and minding his Ma and little sister.

    But tragedy strikes and Jake must venture deep into the West in search of a legendary creature to save his family. What he discovers in that vast landscape is wilder than he ever imagined.

    Out on the frontier, an evil force is waiting . . .

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews