Dragon Frontier

  • Out of Stock

    Web Price
    £4.99
    RRP £6.99   You Save: £2.00 (29%)
    Temporarily Out of Stock
    We will attempt to place the order through our suppliers but this does not guarantee availability.
    Your account will only be charged if we ship the item.
    Please see our FAQ's for more information.
  • A Wild West fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers, ideal for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon. Cowboys, Indians and dragons come together in this rip-roaring adventure where frontier land is even wilder than history suggests . . .

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Dan Abnett  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    2760117  
    EAN
    9780141342962  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9780141342962  
    Publisher
    Puffin Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • A Wild West fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers, ideal for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon. Cowboys, Indians and dragons come together in this rip-roaring adventure where frontier land is even wilder than history suggests . . .

    The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger.

    Jake Polson and his family are starting a new life on the American Frontier. Twelve-year-old Jake is proud to drive the lead wagon; he’s in charge of the oxen and minding his Ma and little sister.

    But tragedy strikes and Jake must venture deep into the West in search of a legendary creature to save his family. What he discovers in that vast landscape is wilder than he ever imagined.

    Out on the frontier, an evil force is waiting . . .

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews