• [Not My Bag (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Not My Bag
    Author: Sina Grace
    Artist: Sina Grace
    Published by: Image Comics
    £8.27 RRP £11.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

From the artist of The Li’l Depressed Boy, and Amber Benson’s Among the Ghosts, comes a haunting retail hell story like you’ve never encountered before!

A young artist takes a job at a department store in order to make ends meet… little does he know that he may meet his end! In this gothic story for fans of Black Swan, Blankets, and The Devil Wears Prada, can the artist withstand competitive pressure, treachery, and high fashion while still keeping his soul?

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
ISBN
Aug120476
Cat. No.
2722948
EAN
978160706597551299
ISBN
AUG120476