• [Valen The Outcast: Volume 2 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Valen The Outcast: Volume 2
    Author: Michael Alan Nelson
    Artist: Matteo Scalera
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £7.58 RRP £10.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Every Quest Must End. Valen Brand used to be the beloved King of Oakhaven until the necromancer Korrus Null stole his soul.

Now, with the help of his old friend Zjanna and their drunken guide Alexio Cordovan, Valen is on a mission to get it back. Written by fan-favorite creator Michael Alan Nelson (28 Days Later, Robert E. Howard’s Hawks of Outremer) with art by rising star Matteo Scalera (Secret Avengers, Deadpool), Valen the Outcast is a blend of ‘epic fantasy’ and ‘sword-and-sorcery’ that is perfect for fans of A Game of Thrones and Conan the Barbarian.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
2
Cat. No.
2716213
EAN
9781608862849
ISBN
9781608862849