Sacrifice The Wicked

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • Paranormal romance is hotter than ever, and Cooper’s witches and witch hunters deliver exactly the right kind of story.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Karina Cooper  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    2686219  
    EAN
    978006212769350799  
    Genre
    Paranormal Romance  
    ISBN
    9780062127693  
    Publisher
    Avon Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • Paranormal romance is hotter than ever, and Cooper’s witches and witch hunters deliver exactly the right kind of story.

    As Karina’s career continues to grow, we have published two extremely well-reviewed ebook novellas in this series with Avon Impulse, with Before the Witches receiving nothing but five-star praise. Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Kresley Cole, and Karen Marie Moning.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews