• [Billy Fog: Volume 2: The Boy Who No Longer Believed In Santa (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Billy Fog: Volume 2: The Boy Who No Longer Believed In Santa (Hardcover)
    Author: Guillaume Bianco
    Artist: Guillaume Bianco
    Published by: Archaia Studios Press
    £15.86 RRP £22.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Is Father Christmas a dream or a nightmare? Billy’s cat, Tarzan, has died. And even Santa Claus seems unable to bring back him to life, despite Billy’s desperate Christmas wish. His believe in the magical spirit is shaken, especially when he discovers a Santa Claus outfit hidden in his parents’ room! Is Father Christmas all a ruse, a devious way for adults to discipline gullible children? Billy sets off to find answers, and gets more than he bargains for! Fans of Lenore, Courtney Crumrin, and Edward Gorey will love Billy Fog! Still Available: the first volume, The Gift of Trouble Sight, which introduces readers to the spooky world of Billy Fog!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
ISBN
9781936393770
Volume
2
Cat. No.
2670034
EAN
9781936393770
ISBN
9781936393770