• [Shenzhen: A Travelogue (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Shenzhen: A Travelogue
    Author: Guy Delisle
    Artist: Guy Delisle
    Published by: Drawn & Quarterly
    £12.41 RRP £17.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

From the critically acclaimed author of Pyongyang, Shenzhen is another masterful graphic novel that will appeal to fans of Marjane Satrapi and Joe Sacco.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
2609232
EAN
978177046079951495
ISBN
9781770460799