• [Red Glove (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Red Glove
    Author: Holly Black
    Published by: Gollancz Publishing
    £5.50 RRP £7.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The Sopranos meets Six Feet Under - a wonderfully dark, supernatural vision of modern day America. Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, the secret that set him apart from his family. Now he must take his new knowledge and his new powers out into the world. A dark and twisting contemporary fantasy set in a beautifully rendered, subtly different world this is a wonderfully nuanced and involving fantasy, at once melancholy, ironic and terrifying. It is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
2577791
EAN
9780575096776
ISBN
9780575096776