• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Red Glove

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • The Sopranos meets Six Feet Under - a wonderfully dark, supernatural vision of modern day America. Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, the secret that set him apart from his family. Now he must take his new knowledge and his new powers out into the world. A dark and twisting contemporary fantasy set in a beautifully rendered, subtly different world this is a wonderfully nuanced and involving fantasy, at once melancholy, ironic and terrifying. It is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Holly Black  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    2577791  
    EAN
    9780575096776  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9780575096776  
    Publisher
    Gollancz Publishing  
    Type
    Books  
  • The Sopranos meets Six Feet Under - a wonderfully dark, supernatural vision of modern day America. Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, the secret that set him apart from his family. Now he must take his new knowledge and his new powers out into the world. A dark and twisting contemporary fantasy set in a beautifully rendered, subtly different world this is a wonderfully nuanced and involving fantasy, at once melancholy, ironic and terrifying. It is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews