Faustus Resurrectus

  • Out of Stock

    Web Price
    £8.40
    RRP £10.99   You Save: £2.59 (24%)
    Temporarily Out of Stock
    We will attempt to place the order through our suppliers but this does not guarantee availability.
    Your account will only be charged if we ship the item.
    Please see our FAQ's for more information.
  • Donovan Graham, part-time bartender, full-time occult scholar, has just graduated college with a Master’s Degree in Philosophical Hermeneutics, having completed his thesis on the Faustus legend. Now, on the recommendation of his friend and mentor, Father Maurice Carroll, Donovan has begun helping the NYPD investigate a particularly gruesome series of murders, in which the victims have been artfully arranged to resemble the signs of the Zodiac. Is it a serial killer Donovan and the NYPD seek, or is something deeper and more sinister taking place? From newcomer Thomas Morrissey comes Faustus Resurrectus, an action-packed, urban occult thriller in the tradition of Richard Kadrey, Laird Barron, and William Peter Blatty.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Thomas Morrissey  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    2573779  
    EAN
    978159780405951499  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781597804059  
    Publisher
    Nightshade Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • Donovan Graham, part-time bartender, full-time occult scholar, has just graduated college with a Master’s Degree in Philosophical Hermeneutics, having completed his thesis on the Faustus legend. Now, on the recommendation of his friend and mentor, Father Maurice Carroll, Donovan has begun helping the NYPD investigate a particularly gruesome series of murders, in which the victims have been artfully arranged to resemble the signs of the Zodiac. Is it a serial killer Donovan and the NYPD seek, or is something deeper and more sinister taking place? From newcomer Thomas Morrissey comes Faustus Resurrectus, an action-packed, urban occult thriller in the tradition of Richard Kadrey, Laird Barron, and William Peter Blatty.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews