• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Bugs: Series 1

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • Featuring the 10 episodes ‘Out Of The Hive’, ‘Assassins’, ‘All Under Control’, ‘Down Among The Dead Men’, ‘Shotgun Wedding’, ‘Stealth’, ‘Manna From Heaven’, ‘Hot Metal’, ‘A Sporting Chance’, ‘Pulse’ and ‘What Goes Up Must Come Down’.

  • More Below…

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews