• [Bombyce Network (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Bombyce Network
    Authors: Corbeyran, and Cecil
    Artist: Cecil
    Published by: Humanoids Inc
    £10.34 RRP £14.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

A twisted tale of intrigue set amid early 20th-century France, a time know as the “Beautiful Era,” but where the emerging technologies and high fashion only serve as cover to the most sordid of deeds.

Written and drawn by prolific European stars Corbeyran and Cecil. Highly recommended for fans of Criminal and From Hell.

Specifications

Artist
Authors
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
2337760
EAN
9781594650451
ISBN
9781594650451