• [Anchor: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Anchor: Volume 1
    Author: Phil Hester
    Artist: Brian Churilla
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £6.20 RRP £8.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Description

Holy warrior, unholy war. Freak of nature, beast of burden, hulking outcast, medieval prize fighter, Viking raider, God’s own leg-breaker. Seeking refuge in the crumbling ruins of an ancient monastery, a hulking brute is transformed into an immortal warrior monk standing at the gates of Hell itself to keep our world free from its invading armies.

This holy warrior arises to battle all the unholy monsters unleashed during his slumber. Cataclysmic action, quirky humor, and profound pathos for fans of Hellboy and The Goon.

Collects the first 4 issues of the surprise hit of the season!

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
1
Cat. No.
2020006
EAN
9781608860043
ISBN
9781608860043