• [Hulk: Volume 3: Hulk No More (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Hulk: Volume 3: Hulk No More
    From: Marvel, and Hulk
    Universe: Marvel
    Author: Jeph Loeb
    Artist: Ed McGuinness
    Published by: Marvel Comics
    £10.01 RRP £14.50
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Bruce Banner Is Not The Hulk.

Red Hulk’s rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and No One, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby.

This series just keeps getting better.

Collecting Hulk #10-13 and Incredible Hulk #600.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Series
Type
Universe
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
3
Cat. No.
2019062
EAN
9780785140528
ISBN
9780785140528