Hulk
Volume 3: Hulk No More

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.

Product Description

  • Artist
    Ed McGuinness  
    Author
    Jeph Loeb  
    Binding
    trade paperback  
    Cat No.
    2019062  
    Genre
    Superheroes  
    ISBN
    9780785140528  
    Publisher
    Marvel Comics  
    Series
    Hulk  
    Marvel  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
    Volume
    3  
  • Bruce Banner Is Not The Hulk.

    Red Hulk’s rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and No One, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby.

    This series just keeps getting better.

    Collecting Hulk #10-13 and Incredible Hulk #600.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews