• [Nightmare World: Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Nightmare World: Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror
    Author: Dirk Manning
    Artist: Dirk Manning
    Published by: Image Comics
    £7.58 RRP £10.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt!

In this first ‘definitive’ collection of stories from the acclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonic abductors, vengeful victims and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these loosely connected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothing is what it seems.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
ISBN
9781607061564
Cat. No.
1941371
EAN
9781607061564
ISBN
9781607061564