• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Nightmare World: Volume 1: 13 Tales Of Terror

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt!

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Dirk Manning  
    Author
    Dirk Manning  
    Binding
    trade paperback  
    Cat No.
    1941371  
    Genre
    Horror  
    ISBN
    9781607061564  
    Publisher
    Image Comics  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt!

    In this first ‘definitive’ collection of stories from the acclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonic abductors, vengeful victims and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these loosely connected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothing is what it seems.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews