• [Find Me After (Product Image)]
  • Find Me After

    Author: A. Connors
    Published by: Scholastic

    £6.99 RRP£8.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

“Gripping and imaginative” Lauren James, author of The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

“Mind-blowing!” Brianna Bourne, author of You & Me at the End of the World

Where do you go when you’re not quite gone?

After suffering an epileptic seizure, Kyle finds himself in a world that looks like ours but where nothing feels the same. This is the Stillness: an eerie, liminal alternative reality populated by those who are caught between life and death.

Here, he meets his real-world crush, Farah, who is also unconscious back home. But as they get to know each other in the Stillness, they must face the possibility of forgetting each other in the real world. The way back to life is fraught with danger, and time, for both of them, is running out…

A. Connors was inspired to write this novel based on his own experience with epilepsy.

A slow-burn romance at the centre of the story that is perfect for anyone who loves BookTok tropes #forcedproximity and #friendstolovers.

The Stillness is a wildly imaginative world that will appeal to fans of Erik J Brown, Patrick Ness and Netflix’s Stranger Things.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6552268
EAN
  • 9780702331367
ISBN
  • 9780702331367