• [The Last Thing You'll Hear (Product Image)]
  • The Last Thing You'll Hear

    • Pre-Order
    Author: Jan Dunning
    Published by: Scholastic

    £6.99 RRP£8.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 18 Jul 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Have you ever been so obsessed with someone that you start to lose yourself?

Wren and Lark are rivals first and sisters second, so when mysterious music producer, Adam, and his DJ prodigy, Spinner, come to their small town, the game is on to impress.

Lark is soon taken under Adam’s wing, but as she’s pulled deeper into his web, distancing herself from friends and family, Wren starts to suspect that there’s a more sinister side to Adam. And when the sisters get a chance to perform at Enrapture the most talked-about festival of the summer, suddenly there is a lot to lose…

Can Wren put her own ambitions aside to save her sisters life?

One thing’s for sure: after this summer, nothing will ever be the same again.

A tense summer thriller perfect for those who like their festival season a little darker.

A modern Pied Piper meets Sleeping Beauty with Glastonbury vibes.

With themes of toxic masculinity, obsessive fandom and sibling rivalry, this is a rich and clever novel about deciding who and what to believe in.

Featuring a #friendstolovers romance between Wren and her best friend Danny, who is deaf.

Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy and Daisy Jones and the Six.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6552374
EAN
  • 9780702332937
ISBN
  • 9780702332937