• [The Time Police: Book 5: Killing Time (Signed Edition Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • The Time Police: Book 5: Killing Time (Signed Edition Hardcover)

    • Signed
    Signed by: Jodi Taylor
    Author: Jodi Taylor
    Published by: Headline

    £17.00 RRP£20.00

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

‘Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time’ C. K. MCDONNELL

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY’S.

A ghost train, lost in Time, hurtles through the night…

Two members of Team 236 are trapped on board. Not ideal under any circumstances but catastrophic when they’re at each other’s throats.

Hot on their heels, but never quite able to catch up, can Lt Grint and his team overcome all obstacles in their way and save their fellow officers before the train disappears for good?

Nor is TPHQ without its own problems as Matthew risks his sanity to track them through the Time Map. And a Mikey-experiment goes horribly wrong, exposing something better left concealed for all Time. What are the Time Police hiding?

And what will they do to keep their secret?

BOOK 5 IN THE TIME POLICE SERIES

FOR FANS OF TERRY PRATCHETT, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND DOCTOR WHO

Readers love the Time Police:

‘This got five stars only because I couldn’t give it six!’

‘I don’t think I’ve ever laughed out loud so much reading a book’

‘A new Jodi Taylor book is something I always get excited about’

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Promotion
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 6548919
ISBN
  • 9781035404964