• [Threads That Bind: Book 2: Hearts That Cut (Signed Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Threads That Bind: Book 2: Hearts That Cut (Signed Edition)

    • Signed
    Signed by: Kika Hatzopoulou
    Author: Kika Hatzopoulou
    Published by: Penguin Books Ltd

    £6.99 RRP£8.99

    • Not many left.

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The second heart-pounding Greek-myth-inspired romantasy from the author of Threads That Bind, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken’s Lore, Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Chloe Gong’s These Violent Delights.

It’s been five weeks since Io, descendant of the Fates, left the city of Alante to follow the golden threads in search of the god on the other end. Her investigation takes a turn for the worse when her only lead vanishes, but not before she gathers some crucial clues.

Now Io has a new mystery to solve - sibling disappearances across the Wastelands that seem to be connected to the murders in Alante. And all signs point to Nanzy, the Golden City, as the centre of the conspiracy. As Io journeys to Nanzy, she makes powerful enemies, finds allies and uncovers a horrifying plot that traces back centuries. The more she learns, the more she suspects that the future of the world rests on her shoulders.

But how much of the future is Io’s choice and how much is simply her fate…?

‘Dripping with atmosphere and edged with danger, Threads That Bind weaves together a gorgeous dark tapestry of mystery, fated romance and modern myth. You won’t be able to put this one down’ Alexandra Bracken, bestselling author of Lore

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6513870
ISBN
  • 9780241614662