• [Awaiting product image]
  • Passenger: Book 2: Wayfarer

    • Pre-Order
    Author: Alexandra Bracken
    Published by: Quercus Books

    £7.99 RRP£9.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 1 Jul 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The stunning sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, from the critically acclaimed author of Lore. A riveting time-slip romantasy that will sweep you through centuries as two lost lovers fight to reunite and restore the timeline. Perfect for fans of Outlander and Leigh Bardugo.

‘Grabs you by the heart from its opening notes and doesn’t let go’ - Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses

Texas, 1905

Etta didn’t know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, stranded in time, separated from the man she loves, and at the mercy of her enemies, she learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have ever imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to.

Nassau, 1776

Devastated by Etta’s disappearance, Nicholas is forced to enlist the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than even the Ironwoods - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether.

Into the Unknown

From New York to San Francisco, Imperial Russia, the Vatican catacombs and beyond, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other across centuries and continents, but can their love stand the test of time?

A simmering slow-burn romantasy ripe with forbidden love, revenge, and a deadly race through time, from No. 1 fantasy author, Alexandra Bracken.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6504861
EAN
  • 9781786542243
ISBN
  • 9781786542243