• [Awaiting product image]
  • Passenger: Book 1

    • Pre-Order
    Author: Alexandra Bracken
    Published by: Quercus Books

    £7.99 RRP£9.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 4 Jul 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The New York Times bestselling Passenger, from the critically acclaimed author of Lore. A riveting time-slip romantasy that will sweep you through centuries to 1940s London, 1880s Paris, and beyond. Perfect for fans of Outlander and Leigh Bardugo.

‘Grabs you by the heart from its opening notes and doesn’t let go’ - Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses

New York City, present day

In one night, Etta is wrenched from everything she knows and loves and thrown into an unfamiliar world where she is certain of only one thing: she has travelled not just miles, but years from home.

The Atlantic Ocean, 1776

Nicholas is on a mission to deliver Etta to the dangerous patriarch of the time-travelling families, Cyrus Ironwood. But he’s drawn to the mysterious passenger on his ship, and the closer he gets to her, the further he finds himself from freedom.

Into the Unknown

Together, Etta and Nicholas must embark on a perilous journey across centuries and continents, piecing together her mother’s clues to find a stolen astrolabe with the power to change everything. But as Etta plays deeper into Ironwoods’ game, treacherous forces threaten to separate her not only from Nicholas, but from her own time - forever.

A simmering slow-burn romantasy ripe with forbidden love, revenge, and a deadly race through time, from No. 1 fantasy author, Alexandra Bracken.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6504649
EAN
  • 9781786542250
ISBN
  • 9781786542250