• [Patel & Pardoe: Book 4: What Hides In The Cellar (Product Image)]
  • Patel & Pardoe: Book 4: What Hides In The Cellar

    Author: Graham Masterton
    Published by: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

    £7.99 RRP£9.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

‘God, he’s good.’ Stephen King

A SEVERED HEAD

A grisly series of murders across London is baffling local authorities. Eyewitnesses describe suspects who are only partially visible - one appears to have no feet, another no head, a fourth is missing his entire right side.

A SUPERNATURAL CASE

These murders are neither straightforward nor easily explained, which means there are only two people fit to investigate: DS Jamila Patel and DC Jerry Pardoe, who are used to tracking spirits intent on causing mayhem.

A BLOODY HISTORY

When two children go missing - finding themselves lost in another time period altogether - the investigation leads to the discovery of a violent entity. One who has been killing for much longer than anyone first realised - and has no plans to stop…

The new PATEL and PARDOE mystery.

For fans of Joe Hill, Peter James and Stephen King, Graham Masterton is a master of the horror genre whose books have sold millions of copies across the globe.

Praise for Graham Masterton: ‘One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time’ Peter James

‘Suspenseful and tension-filled… all the finesse of a master storyteller’ Guardian

‘One of Britain’s finest horror writers’ Daily Mail

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6502133
EAN
  • 9781801104050
ISBN
  • 9781801104050