• [The Watchers (Product Image)]
  • The Watchers

    Author: A.M. Shine
    Published by: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

    £7.99 RRP£9.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE produced by M. NIGHT SHYAMALAN and starring DAKOTA FANNING.

You can’t see them. But they can see you.

This forest isn’t charted on any map. Every car breaks down at its treeline. Mina’s is no different. Left stranded, she is forced into the dark woodland only to find a woman shouting, urging Mina to run to a concrete bunker. As the door slams behind her, the building is besieged by screams.

Mina finds herself in a room with a wall of glass, and an electric light that activates at nightfall, when the Watchers come above ground. These creatures emerge to observe their captive humans and terrible things happen to anyone who doesn’t reach the bunker in time.

Afraid and trapped among strangers, Mina is desperate for answers. Who are the Watchers, and why are they keeping the humans imprisoned, keen to watch their every move?

A spine-chilling debut horror adventure set in the remote and sinister forests of Ireland, from critically acclaimed Irish writer A.M. Shine.

‘A dark, claustrophobic read’ T. Kingfisher, author of Paladin’s Grace ‘Readers get an intimate glimpse into the fraying edges of each character’s psyches, the constant hunger, the paranoia, the loss of hope, and far worse… The Watchers will appeal to fans of Kealan Patrick Burke, Josh Malerman, and Scott Smith’ A.E. Siraki, Booklist

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6502195
EAN
  • 9781035903801
ISBN
  • 9781035903801