• [Doctor Who: Classic Doctors: New Monsters: Volume 4: Broken Memories (Product Image)]
  • Doctor Who: Classic Doctors: New Monsters: Volume 4: Broken Memories

    Universe: Doctor Who
    Authors: Barnaby Edwards, and 3 more
    Published by: Big Finish Productions Ltd

    £30.09 RRP£34.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Four new adventures featuring classic Doctors encountering monsters from the new series of Doctor Who!

4.1 Invasion of the Body Stealers by Jonathan Morris

Visiting the crystal forests of Systalzyn, the Fourth Doctor and Sarah encounter a crashing spaceship and race to find survivors…

But not everyone they meet on this colony world is in their right mind - the body-hopping Harmony Shoal have set their sights on invasion!

4.2 The Queen of Clocks by Jacqueline Rayner

The Sixth Doctor and Mel come to the rescue when they find a castle under siege from Clockwork Droids. But in a kingdom run with painstaking precision, time is running out for the Queen of Guyenne…

4.3 The Silent Priest by David K Barnes

In search of solace from the Time War, the Eighth Doctor is caught between rival criminals and the law in the city of Sunset.

Who is the mysterious Priest with the key to ending the violence? And if the Doctor really has visited Sunset before, why can’t he remember?

4.4 The Silent City by David K Barnes

Sunset City is thriving, the tourists are spending. But something about the place doesn’t make sense and the casino seems to be in the business of redistributing the wealth.

In the midst of it all, the Seventh Doctor faces the consequences of actions he has yet to take…

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Audio Book
  • 4
Cat. No.
  • 6425876
  • 9781838689162
  • 9781838689162