• [Conan The Barbarian: Thrice Marked For Death: Volume 2  (Product Image)]
  • Conan The Barbarian: Thrice Marked For Death: Volume 2

    • Pre-Order
    Universe: Conan
    Author: Jim Zub
    Artist: Doug Braithwaite
    Published by: Titan Comics

    £10.34 RRP£14.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 25 Jun 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

This book is perfect for fans of Robert E. Howard and his immortal creation, Conan the Barbarian. Filled with high adventure, savage combat and rollicking two fisted action!

In Conan, Howard forged not only a whole new genre sword and sorcery, but also created a truly legendary character and a thousand pale imitators. After 90 years Conan still going strong! CROM!

Now 27 and mourning the death of his beloved Bêlit, when Conan is approached by the Thieves Guild to act as muscle for a heist in Shadizar they’re planning, Conan agrees, hoping that some mindless wanton violence will drown the pain he’s feeling. Despite the mission being a success, the gang inadvertently unleash a trio of vengeful, dark and deadly spirits who guarded the treasure.

Now freed the spirits proceed to possess each member of the group leaving Conan as the last man standing and forced to find a way to stop them or suffer the same fate. It is a fight unlike any he has ever faced before and one that will take him to a place of legend and myth.

In this the second volume of the new Conan The Barbarian adventures writer Jim Zub teams up with the legendary artist Doug Braithwaite for a truly extraordinary and savage new tale.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Promotion
Publisher
Type
Universe
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 2
Cat. No.
  • 6065706
ISBN
  • 9781787740150