• [ Blood & Tea: Book 1: A Tempest Of Tea (Signed Indie Edition Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Blood & Tea: Book 1: A Tempest Of Tea (Signed Indie Edition Hardcover)

    • Signed
    Signed by: Hafsah Faizal
    Author: Hafsah Faizal
    Published by: MacMillan Publishers

    £14.99 RRP£16.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

From Hafsah Faizal, New York Times-bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, comes A Tempest of Tea, an intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.

‘A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection’ Rebecca Ross, bestselling author of Divine Rivals

‘Slinky and witty and clever’ Holly Black, bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series

On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can’t do the job alone.

Calling on some of the city’s most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.

Dark, action-packed and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Promotions
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 6394677
ISBN
  • 9781529097085