• [Quarry's Return (Product Image)]
  • Quarry's Return

    • Pre-Order
    Author: Max Allan Collins
    Published by: Titan Books

    £5.99 RRP£8.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: November 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The hitman hero of the acclaimed Cinemax series comes out of retirement when his daughter, a true-crime writer, is abducted by the subject of one of her books. A nail-biting suspense thriller from the author of ROAD TO PERDITION.

MWA Grand Master Max Allan Collins’ longest-running series, which inspired the show on Cinemax, makes a ferocious return following the Edgar Award-nominated QUARRY’S BLOOD as aging hitman Quarry is forced to come out of retirement when his true-crime-author daughter is abducted by one of the killers she’s written about. Perfect for fans of Liam Neeson thrillers and authors such as Lee Child.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6338985
EAN
  • 9781803368764
ISBN
  • 9781803368764