• [The Keeper (Product Image)]
  • The Keeper

    Author: Sarah Langan
    Published by: Canelo

    £7.99 RRP£9.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

She lives in their dreams. They die in hers.

Nothing good can grow in the forgotten town of Bedford. After the closure of the paper mill, the town has become a wasteland. A decade of layoffs has caused a collective bitterness, leading many inhabitants to alcoholism, crime and abuse. The worst symptom, however, is the nightmare they all share every single night.

Susan Marley haunts their dreams. The object of derision, lust and fear, she wanders the town barefoot, never saying a word. But when she dies, betrayed by life one final time, Bedford begins to suffer horrors far more terrifying than any vision.

What dark secrets has Susan Marley been keeping?

And why has she come back?

For fans of A. M. Shine and Rebecca Netley, The Keeper is a chilling small-town horror from Bram Stoker Award winner Sarah Langan.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6339517
EAN
  • 9781804367476
ISBN
  • 9781804367476