• [I Heart Skull-Crusher! #1 (Cover D Allen Full Art Variant) (Product Image)]
  • I Heart Skull-Crusher! #1 (Cover D Allen Full Art Variant)

    From: I Heart Skull-Crusher
    Author: Josie Campbell
    Artist: Alessio Zonno
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £6.99

    • Last one!

      • Sales of this item are limited to 1 per customer.
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

18-year-old Trini will do anything to compete in her favourite sport, Screaming Pain Ball, alongside her longtime hero Skull-Crusher!

But she can’t do it alone, and a gaggle of misfits is just what she needs to cross the American wastes and battle in Queen Mob’s deadly tournament. With Trini’s dreams of being just like Skull-Crusher on the line, do she and her friends have what it takes to win a coveted spot on their team?

Breakout writer of DC’s Amazons Attack event and screenwriter Josie Campbell (Wonder Woman, She-Ra And The Princesses Of Power, My Adventures With Superman) along with rising star artist Alessio Zonno (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) bring sports action to post-apocalyptic America with comic relief and brevity at its brutal heart, perfect for fans of Do A Powerbomb and Fence!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genres
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 6349431
ISBN
  • 84428401086301041