• [Thieves' Gambit (Signed Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Thieves' Gambit (Signed Edition)

    • Signed
    Signed by: Kayvion Lewis
    Author: Kayvion Lewis
    Published by: Simon & Schuster Inc

    £7.99 RRP£8.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The enemies-to-lovers heist with an ending everyone’s talking about. Soon to be a major movie and picked for Zoe Ball’s Radio 2 Book Club, for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Suzanne Collins.

‘Strap in for the ride with this twisty, fast-paced heist’ Daily Mail

EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION FIRST PRINTING, featuring stunning red spray-painted edges, available while stocks last. Not available in Australia and New Zealand.

Challenge: Join the Thieves’ Gambit, a cut-throat competition to crown the world’s greatest thief

Rule 1: Never fall in love with your opponent

Rule 2: The only thief you can trust is yourself

Endgame: Win the heist to save your family and yourself…

Seventeen-year-old Rosalyn Quest was raised by a legendary family of thieves with one rule: trust no one. When her mother is kidnapped, her only chance to save her is to win the Thieves’ Gambit; a deadly competition for the world’s best thieves, where the victor is granted one wish.

To win, she must outwit all of her backstabbing competitors, including her childhood archnemesis. But can she take victory from the handsome, charming boy who makes a play for her heart and might be hiding the most dangerous secret of all?

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Promotion
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6295479
ISBN
  • 9781398522121