• [Shonen Note: Boy Soprano 8 (Product Image)]
  • Shonen Note: Boy Soprano 8

    • Pre-Order
    From: Shonen Note
    Author: Yuhki Kamatani
    Published by: Kodansha Comics

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Shonen Note Boy Soprano series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £9.22 RRP £12.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 17 Jun 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

A poignant coming-of-age series that’s moving and musical from the creator of Our Dreams at Dusk: Shimanami Tasogare! Yutaka is a boy treasured by his choir for his beautiful, soprano voice. But what will he do when the inevitable arrives, and his voice starts to deepen? Perfect for fans of Kageki Shojo!!, Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken, Blue Period, and Boys Run the Riot.

One of School Library Journal’s top 10 manga of the year!

The only constant in life is change, and now the entire town of Kawami is forced to accept that reality. After the dismal results of the vote on the industrial waste disposal facility, everyone is lost in a fog of disappointment–Everyone, that is, except for the City Opera. As the saying goes, the show must go on, and the City Opera troupe hopes to lift the town’s spirits with music. But will Yutaka be able to recover from Midori’s shocking confession that his singing scares her…?

After a long journey of self-discovery, Yutaka finally came to terms with who he was–as a boy, a singer, and a boy soprano. But now facing Midori’s words, will he gather the strength to press onward, or will all his growth come crashing down in a chaotic crescendo?


Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6260903
  • 978164651508051299
  • 9781646515080