• [A Duet With The Siren Duke (Product Image)]
  • A Duet With The Siren Duke

    Author: Elise Kova
    Published by: Orbit Books

    £7.99 RRP£9.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this standalone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.

She sold her soul to a siren and now he’s come to collect.

Victoria risks everything to leave a dangerous marriage. But when her escape goes awry, she finds herself caught in the strong embrace of a mysterious siren, forced to choose: temporary salvation or immediate death.

And so, a cursed deal is struck.

Five years later, Victoria is alive-and the world’s finest ship captain. But her debt to the siren is due. Taken to the magical and deadly Eversea, Victoria discovers she’s the sacrifice upon which all sirens pin their hopes. With this as leverage, she strikes a new bargain: the safety of her family for her life.

As the sacrifice for the God of Death, she’s meant to give up everything that draws her to the world of the living. Yet all she can think about is how this handsome siren’s song, and his hands, make her feel very much alive…

A Duet with the Siren Duke is a complete, standalone novel. It’s for readers looking for a fantasy romance with deep lore, second-chance love, sacrifice, forbidden and slow-burn romance that sizzles on the page, and a happily ever after where love triumphs over all.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6187606
EAN
  • 9781398713635
ISBN
  • 9781398713635