• [The Witch's Daughter (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • The Witch's Daughter (Hardcover)

    Author: Imogen Edwards-Jones

    £15.00 RRP £20.00

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

In The Witches of St Petersburg, we met Grand Duchesses Militza and her sister Anastasia, queens of the Dark Arts. This is Nadezhda’s story.

A city in flames. A revolution raging. A woman on the run.

Nadezhda has never wanted to be a witch. But the occult is in her blood. Her mother, Militza, conjured Rasputin and introduced him into the Romanov court, releasing the devil himself. Now he is dead but Militza still dreams of him - he stalks her sleep and haunts her waking hours.

As Petrograd burns and the Russian Empire crumbles, Nadezhda escapes through the corpse-laden streets of the capital, concealing on her person a book of generational magic. Magic she once described as foolishness. But as danger grows ever closer, she may be forced to embrace her heritage to save what she loves most.

Based on a true story, The Witch’s Daughter is an epic tale of women rising from the ashes of an empire, perfect for fans of Elodie Harper’s The Wolf Den and Madeline Miller’s Circe.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 6154349
EAN
  • 9781838933289
ISBN
  • 9781838933289