• [Robotech: The Masters Saga: The Southern Cross: Volumes 7-9 (Product Image)]
  • Robotech: The Masters Saga: The Southern Cross: Volumes 7-9

    • Pre-Order
    Author: Jack McKinney
    Published by: Titan Books

    £5.99 RRP £8.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 30 Apr 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    • This item is not expected to arrive before Christmas. Need a gift quickly? Send an eVoucher with instant delivery.

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The astounding third Robotech omnibus. The Robotech Masters have come to Earth and the battle-weary Robotech Defense Force must take up arms once more!


The Robotech Masters have come to Earth to finish the conquest their Zentraedi warrior-slaves had begun… A battle-ravaged planet must defend itself once more. Dana Sterling, half-Human, half-Zentraedi commander of an elite Hovertank unit, must step into the spotlight of interstellar history!


An alien fortress has crash landed on Earth―brought down in the struggle between the Robotech Masters and Earth’s Human inhabitants. The fortress is enticing, and full of dark mysteries. Who better to brave the ship than Dana Sterling’s 15th Squadron ATACs―after all, they brought the thing down to begin with!


The Robotech Masters’ Protoculture Matrix is degenerating, transforming into the Flower of Life―sure to draw the savage, merciless Invid across the galaxy to Earth. But the Army of the Southern Cross vows to fight to the bitter end. And Dana Sterling rages a desperate war of her own to decipher her strange visions and the secrets of her alien heritage…

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
  • 79
Cat. No.
  • 6180232
  • 9781803365701
  • 9781803365701