• [The Escher Man (Product Image)]
  • The Escher Man

    • Pre-Order
    Author: T. R. Napper
    Published by: Titan Books

    £6.99 RRP£9.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 17 Sep 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

A cartel enforcer must escape a world of paranoia and violence to save his family in this cerebral and multi-layered cyberpunk science fiction novel. Perfect for fans of William Gibson’s The Peripheral, Richard Morgan’s Altered Carbon and Five Minds by Guy Morpuss

“Your name is Endel ‘Endgame’ Ebbinghaus. It is Saturday 3rd September, 2101. You’re head of security for Mister Long, boss of the Macau Syndicate, a drug cartel. This is your last day on the job.”

Endel wants out.

Endgame is a violent man, by profession and by nature, the perfect enforcer for the Macau Syndicate. But Endel is also a father and husband, and he longs for a simple life, away from the darkness. But life in the syndicate isn’t one you can simply leave.

All he knows is he has to get out, to protect his family. But in a world where memory manipulation has become a weapon of choice for the powerful, Endel begins to lose faith in his own mind He can’t tell friends and enemies apart anymore, can’t be sure if he’s a person or a tool. Endgame has to find a way to escape the labyrinth they’ve made of his mind, and take revenge.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6180324
EAN
  • 9781803368153
ISBN
  • 9781803368153