• [The Neighbors (Product Image)]
  • The Neighbors

    Author: Jude Ellison S. Doyle
    Artist: Letizia Cadonici
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £10.34 RRP£14.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The neighbours are anything but what they seem When Janet and Oliver Gowdie move to a quaint mountain town, their teenage daughter Casey and two-year-old Isobel become part of a horrific chain of events that will forever change their family…

It’s impossible to know who to trust or who is still human. Casey’s behaviour is increasingly unpredictable. Janet is more distant. Isobel is happy-go-lucky and seems to enjoy the attention poured onto her by Agnes. And Oliver? He’s out to uncover whatever malevolent forces seems to have taken root under and inside his home.

Steeped in Celtic, Irish and English folklore, Jude Ellison S. Doyle (Maw) joins artist Letizia Cadonici (House of Slaughter), and colorist Alessandro Santoro (Bloom) to tread new ground in changeling horror. A tale perfect for fans of Eat the Rich and The Nice House on the Lake!

Collects The Neighbors #1-5.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 6174859
ISBN
  • 9781608861071