• [Vinyl Underground: Volume 2: Pretty Dead Things (Titan Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Vinyl Underground: Volume 2: Pretty Dead Things (Titan Edition)

    • Sale
    Author: Si Spencer
    Artists: Simon Gane, and Cameron Stewart
    Published by: Titan Books

    £1.99 Was £6.99 RRP £8.99

      • Sales of this item are limited to 3 per customer.
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Meet the “Vinyl Underground” - three ultra-hip Londoners who solve crimes the cops can’t even imagine! Pretty-boy Morrison Shepherd, autistic psychic Callum “Perv” O’Connor, morgue assistant-cum-internet porn star Leah King and no-nonsense Kim Abiola have cracked their first case and saved Kim’s father from jail.

But as Morrison begins to unravel, and a series of young female corpses is discovered with apparent connections to William Blake, the team’s job is only just beginning…and they might not all make it to the end.

By Si Spencer (“Life During Wartime”), with art by Simon Gane (“Paris”) and Cameron Stewart (“The Other Side”), this all-new series will dazzle you!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
  • 2
Cat. No.
  • 1749229
  • 978184856056700899
  • 9781848560567