• [X-Force: Marvel Epic Collection: Armageddon Now (Product Image)]
  • X-Force: Marvel Epic Collection: Armageddon Now

    • Pre-Order
    Universe: Marvel
    Authors: Angel Unzueta, and 4 more
    Published by: Marvel Comics

    £27.59 RRP £39.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 7 Jun 2023.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £5.50
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The Hellions return! X-Force’s newest member, Jesse Bedlam, has finally found his long-lost brother. But the reunion won’t be what he expected! “King Bedlam” plans to awaken the deadly Armageddon Man, and the team backing him up includes some very familiar faces! Can X-Force triumph against former friends and family to avert a nuclear nightmare?

Then, the team risks the fury of Magneto on a mission to Genosha, and Cannonball is shaken to the core when he learns a secret from his father’s past!

Plus: X-Force teams up with the Champions, Siryn is silenced, Domino faces the horror of Halloween Jack, Rictor and Shatterstar return – and will Sunspot join the Hellfire Club? It all culminates with the return of the Demon Bear…and an unbelievable crisis for Dani Moonstar!

COLLECTING: Vol. 8: X-Force (1991) 85-100, X-Force/Champions Annual ‘98, X-Force Annual ‘99

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 5915842
  • 9781302948306
  • 9781302948306