• [Atom The Beginning: Volume 4 (Product Image)]
  • Atom The Beginning: Volume 4

    • Pre-Order
    From: Atom The Beginning
    Authors: Osamu Tezuka, and Masami Yuuki
    Published by: Titan Comics

    £6.89 RRP £9.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: April 2023.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Dig into the secrets of ATOM: The Beginning Volume 4, the award-winning prequel series to Osamu Tesuka’s Astro Boy! More robot madness awaits, perfect for mecha fans of all ages!

The military base was indeed holding secrets – as Six and his human friends face down the terrifying military robot Ivan, our robot with a heart of gold hears a strange cry for help from the sentinel soldier…

Created by Masami Yuki and Tetsurō Kasahara, ATOM Volume 3 is the explosive continuation of the hit series, perfect for fans of Battle Angel Alita and Ghost in the Shell, filled with heart and humour and a lovable cast of characters!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Authors
Genre
Promotion
Publisher
Series
Type
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 4
Cat. No.
  • 5791767
EAN
  • 9781787740013
ISBN
  • 9781787740013