• [Five Nights At Freddys: Fazbear Frights Collection: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Five Nights At Freddys: Fazbear Frights Collection: Volume 1

    Universe: Five Nights At Freddy's
    Authors: Elley Cooper, and 3 more
    Artists: Didi Esmeralda, and 2 more
    Published by: Scholastic

    £8.99 RRP £10.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.95
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights come to life in these pulse-pounding graphic novel stories!

What do you wish for most?

It’s a question that Oswald, Sarah, and Oscar think they know the answer to. Oswald wishes his summer wasn’t so boring, Sarah wishes to be beautiful, and Oscar wishes to get his hands on the mechanical toy that’s out of stock all over town.

But in the twisted world of Five Nights at Freddy’s, their hearts’ deepest desires have an unexpected cost.

Told through delightfully scary artwork.

Three novella-length comic stories that will keep even the bravest player up at night.

This collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy’s fans.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 5736409
  • 978133879267651499
  • 9781338792676