• [Grim: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Grim: Volume 1

    Author: Stephanie Phillips
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    £7.58 RRP £10.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £2.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

A Supernatural Mystery for Fans of The Many Deaths of Laila Starr and Something is Killing the Children!

Jessica Harrow is dead… but her journey has only just begun. Discover the world of the afterlife, where Jessica has been recruited as a Reaper, tasked with ferrying countless souls to their final destination.

But unlike the rest of the Reapers, Jess has no memory of what killed her and put her into this position. In order to unravel the mystery of her own demise, she’ll have to solve an even bigger one – where is the actual Grim Reaper?

Acclaimed writer Stephanie Phillips (Harley Quinn) and fan-favorite artist Flaviano (New Mutants) present a bold new vision of what comes after, and the nature of death itself.

Collects Grim #1-5.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 5729968
EAN
  • 9781684158829
ISBN
  • 9781684158829