• [Kamen Rider: Kuuga: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Kamen Rider: Kuuga: Volume 1

    From: Kamen Rider
    Authors: Shotaro Ishinomori, and Toshiki Inoue
    Artist: Hitotsu Yokoshima
    Published by: Titan Manga

    £7.09 RRP £9.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

For the first time in English, the classic manga adaptation by Tokusatsu legend Shotaro Ishinomori. Based on the Kamen Rider Kuuga TV series, currently airing on Shout Factory in the US.

A series of fiery murders rocks Tokyo, prompting detective Kaoru Ichijo to investigate. Meanwhile, researchers in Nagano discover an ancient casket, awakening the ancient evil that dwells within, just as young student Yusuke Godai returns to Japan, unaware that he’s the final piece of the puzzle that will see the return of the enigmatic spirit Kuuga!

Available in English for the first time ever, this is a classic manga adaptation of the cult Japanese TV series currently airing on Shout Factory in the US. Based on the original concept and story by tokusatsu legend Shotaro Ishinomori, Kamen Rider Kuuga is an epic action series about a defender of justice with a twist! Perfect for fans of Power Rangers, Ultraman and sci-fi/mecha manga!

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Authors
Genre
Promotions
Publisher
Series
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 5609239
EAN
  • 9781787739550
ISBN
  • 9781787739550