• [Sundial (Signed Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Sundial (Signed Hardcover)

    • Signed
    Signed by: Catriona Ward
    Author: Catriona Ward
    Published by: Viper

    £12.99 RRP £14.99

      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £3.00
      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy
    Embed

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.

    Affiliates

    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

‘A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists. This book will haunt you’ ALEX MICHAELIDES, author of THE SILENT PATIENT

‘Brilliant and moving’ SARAH PINBOROUGH, author of BEHIND HER EYES

‘A desert-dust nightmare with a scorpion’s sting. I loved it’ EMMA STONEX, author of THE LAMPLIGHTERS

You can’t escape the desert. You can’t escape Sundial.

Rob fears for her daughters. For Callie, who collects tiny bones and whispers to imaginary friends. For Annie, because of what Callie might do to her. Rob sees a darkness in Callie that reminds her of the family she left behind. She decides to take Callie back to Sundial, her childhood home deep in the Mojave Desert. And there she will have to make a terrible choice.

Callie is afraid of her mother. Rob has begun to look at her strangely. To tell her secrets about her past that both disturb and excite her. And Callie is beginning to wonder if only one of them will leave Sundial alive…

A gripping gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET, SUNDIAL is a must-read for fans of GIRL A and SHARP OBJECTS.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Author
Genres
Promotions
Publisher
Signer
Type
Binding
  • Hardback
Cat. No.
  • 5556595
ISBN
  • 9781788166195