• [Meanwhile: Collected Edition: Volume 1 (Product Image)]
  • Meanwhile: Collected Edition: Volume 1

    Authors: David Hine, and Gary Spencer Millidge
    Artists: Mark Stafford, and Various Artists
    Published by: Soaring Penguin Press

    £16.99 RRP£19.99

      • Once dispatched, estimated delivery within the United Kingdom is 3 to 5 working days
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

The Collected Meanwhile… is a 220-page full-colour anthology bringing together the first four issues of the critically acclaimed anthology, with storytelling by Gary Spencer Millidge, David Hine, Mark Stafford, Yuko Rabbit, Chris Geary, Fionnula Doran, Sally Jane Thompson, Krent Able, Darryl Cunningham, ILYA, Thierry Labrosse, and others. 

Meanwhile… - the best anthology you’ve never heard of. 220 pages, no ads. Original cover by Sally Jane Thompson.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Wednesday Comics
  • Trade Paperback
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 5400850
  • 978190803043652999