• [Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer #1 (Cover A Anindito) (Product Image)]
  • Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer #1 (Cover A Anindito)

    • Pre-Order
    From: Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer
    Universe: Buffy The Vampire Slayer
    Author: Casey Gilly
    Artist: Joe Jaro
    Published by: Boom! Studios

    Subscribe & Save

    Subscribe now to the Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer (2021) series and save! View offer

    Single Issue Price: £3.30 RRP £4.50

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 8 December 2021.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Delivery cost of this item to United Kingdom: £1.00
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

Product Description

Can a lone Slayer save what’s left of humanity? Buffy Summers is the last Slayer. Now in her 50s, she wages a one woman fight against the forces of darkness, who prey on humanity in the daylight unimpeded thanks to a magical catastrophe that has nearly blotted out the sun. The same disaster robbed Buffy of her friends and ended the Slayer-line, forcing her into an endless guerilla war.

That is, until she stumbles across something she hasn’t seen in a long time - hope, in the form of a prophecy and the young girl who carries it.

The Multiverse explodes as writer Casey Gilly (Femme Magnifique, You Died) and artist Joe Jaro (Firefly) bring you a dystopian tale of Buffy Summers as you’ve never seen her before for fans of Wonder Woman: Dead Earth, Batman: Last Knight On Earth, and Future State: Wonder Woman.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Universe
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 5418282
EAN
  • 84428400825900111