• [Arpeggio Of Blue Steel: Volume 21 (Product Image)]
  • Arpeggio Of Blue Steel: Volume 21

    • Pre-Order
    From: Arpeggio Of Blue Steel
    Author: Ark Performance
    Published by: Seven Seas

    £8.04 RRP£10.99

      • This item is available to pre-order.
      • Due for release: 17 Sep 2024.
        We expect to receive the item from our suppliers on or around this date.
      • Store prices may vary
      • Return Policy

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Years after a fleet of sentient battleships took control of the world’s oceans, a mysterious submarine that can transform into a girl may be humanity’s last hope. Inspired the anime!

It’s been seventeen long years since the Fleet of Fog–a mysterious, unmanned fleet of powerful vessels that appeared out of nowhere–took control of the oceans, barring humanity from traveling between continents or islands.

Now, a weapon powerful enough to damage the Fog’s vessels has finally been invented, and there’s just one way of getting the critical information and prototypes from Japan to America, where the weapon can be produced. The submarine I-401, with its humanoid avatar–a “mental model” named Iona, who’s taken the shape of a young girl–was once part of the Fleet of Fog, but has chosen to side with humanity. Captained by Chihaya Gunzo and his crew, the I-401 is the only ship under human control that can move freely through the seas. But she answers only to her captain, and he answers to no one.

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
  • 21
Cat. No.
  • 5396504
  • 9781638583295
  • 9781638583295